IPL News Kings XI Punjab

New Batting Coach of Kings XI Punjab in IPL Season 10 Revealed

Written by IPL 2017

New Batting Coach of Kings XI Punjab in IPL Season 10 Revealed

As of this day we will talk about new batting coach of Kings XI Punjab. We have just got news about Kings XI Punjab has selected new batting coach for upcoming IPL Season. J Arunkumar who is coach of Karnataka right now has been chosen as Kings XI Punjab’s Batting Coach for IPL Season 10 which will start on 5th April 2017. Before he selected as batting coach he talked with Former Indian Opener Virendra Sehwag for 1 month said by J Arunkumar. Virendra Sehwag (Formar player of Kings XI Punjab) will go about as King’s XI Punjab’s head of cricket operation. If we talk about last 2 season of IPL everyone knows that Kings XI Punjab has strong Batting line but bowling quality going down. We must say that Kings XI Punjab should make their bowling strong in IPL 2017 Season 10.


J Arunkumar will work with Virendra Sehwag and R Sridhar who is fielding Coach of Kings XI Punjab right now. However Arunkumar said that “We will look for growth and I am looking forward to intereact with a lot of other coaches.” He added that franchise and Virendra Sehwag will come on IPL Auction 2017. We will meet and discuss new way to forward. It is whole new experience I will take my coaching to a different level.

Jagadeesh  Arunkumar was born in Banglore, Karnataka on 18th January 1975. He was plays for Karnataka State. He is right handed opening Batsman. Arunkumar played 100 matches and made 20 century in his career. He also played for Royale Challenger Banglore in IPL 2008. He makes his name in most successful coach of domestic cricket. That’s all about J Arunkumar.

Stay connected with us here for more information and News as well as live score, IPL Points, Players List etc about IPL Season 10. If you guys like this post please share it in your friend circle as well as on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you have any query regarding this post and IPL season 10 feel free to comment in comment section.

About the author

IPL 2017

Leave a Comment