IPL News Rising Pune Supergiants

Rising Pune Supergiant Players Lists and Schedule of IPL 2017 Season 10

Written by IPL 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant Players Lists and Schedule of IPL 2017 Season 10

Hello friends tomorrow we have watched iplauction 2017 where many players have been sold by more than expected price and many players still unsold in IPL Season 10. So in this article you can find fresh list of Rising Pune Supergiant Players as well as match Schedule. Before we reach at Live Streaming of IPL 2017 Season 10 you must watch Players list of all teams. Find out all updates of Rising Pune Supergiant in this post and i am sure to you will be wondering to see new players list and Schedule of Rising Pune Supergiant.

IPL Season 10 auction was already completed as 20th Feb 2017 in Bangalore. Now the IPL 2017 will be going to live from 5th April 2017. After auction new players was added [As a Batsman Manoj Tiwary, As a All-Rounder Ben Stokes,Dan Christian,Milind Tandon,R Tripathi,As a Bowler Jaydev Unadkat,Lockie Ferguson,Rahul Chahar,Saurabh Kumar.] are include for the IPL Season 10 2017. After including the newbie’s in RPS. Final squad OR Final Team of RPS for the IPL T20 Season 10 2017 is as follows.

Rising Pune Supergiant Schedule in IPL 2017 Season 10


Rising Pune Supergiant Player List 2017

Squad List Role
Steve Smith (Captain) All-rounder
MS Dhoni Wicketkeeper Batsman
Ajinkya Rahane Batsman
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowling All-rounder
Francois du Plessis All-rounder
Mitchell Marsh All-rounder
Ashok Dinda Bowler
Ankush Bains Wicketkeeper Batsman
Rajat Bhatia All-rounder
Ankit Sharma Bowling All-rounder
Ishwar Pandey Bowler
Jaskaran Singh Bowler
Adam Zampa Bowler
Baba Aparajith All-rounder
Deepak Chahar Bowler
Usman Khawaja Batsman
Mayank Agarwal Batsman
Ben Stokes All-rounder
Manoj Tiwary Batsman
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler
Rahul Chahar Bowler
Dan Christian All-rounder
Lockie Ferguson Bowler
Milind Tandon Batsman
Saurabh Kumar All-rounder
Rahul Tripathi All-rounder

About the author

IPL 2017

Leave a Comment